stylized background image of electronic circuitry and sparkles

Directory

Bruno Azeredo portrait

Bruno Azeredo

Assistant professor

bruno.azeredo@asu.edu

480-727-3974

ASU directory profile

Dan Aukes portrait

Daniel Aukes

Assistant professor

danaukes@asu.edu

480-727-5851

ASU directory profile

Dhruv Bhate portrait

Dhruv Bhate

Associate professor

dpbhate@asu.edu

480-727-1332

ASU directory profile

Xiangfan Chen portrait

Xiangfan Chen

Assistant professor

xiangfan.chen@asu.edu

ASU directory profile

Shenghan Guo portrait

Shenghan Guo

Assistant professor

shenghan.guo@asu.edu

480-727-5120

ASU directory profile

Keng Hsu portrait

Keng Hsu

Associate professor

keng.h.hsu@asu.edu

ASU directory profile

Hyunwoong Ko portrait

Hyunwoong Ko

Assistant professor

hyunwoong.ko@asu.edu

ASU directory profile

Troy McDaniel portrait

Troy McDaniel

Assistant professor

troy.mcdaniel@asu.edu

480-727-1063

ASU directory profile

Sangram Redkar portrait

Sangram Redkar

Associate professor

sangram.redkar@asu.edu

480-727-1129

ASU directory profile

Kenan Song portrait

Kenan Song

Assistant professor

kenan.song@asu.edu

480-727-2720

ASU directory profile

Thomas Sugar portrait

Thomas Sugar

President’s professor
Associate Dean, Polytechnic, Barrett Honors College – Polytechnic

thomas.sugar@asu.edu

480-727-1127

ASU directory profile

Andi Wang portrait

Andi Wang

Assistant professor

andi.wang@asu.edu

ASU directory profile

Wenlong Zhang portrait

Wenlong Zhang

Assistant professor

wenlong.zhang@asu.edu

ASU directory profile